Menu
Home Page

St Bernadette

Catholic Primary School

Well done to this weeks Attendance Champions - Year 6- 98%
CEOP
Latest News
This area will be updated with our latest news soon

Term Dates

2023 to 2024

  • Term 1:  Friday 1 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023
  • Term 2:  Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 15 December 2023 
  • Term 3:  Tuesday 2 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024 
  • Term 4:  Monday 19 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024
  • Term 5:  Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024 
  • Term 6:  Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024

 

      INSET DAYS 

  *  Friday 1st September 2023

   *  Tuesday 2nd January 2024

    *  Friday 28th June 2024

    * Monday 22nd July 2024

     *Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

Top