Menu
Home Page

St Bernadette

Catholic Primary School

Well done to Year 1 this weeks Attendance Champions - 100%.
CEOP
Latest News
This area will be updated with our latest news soon

Term Dates

2021 to 2022

  • Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021
  • Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021
  • Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022
  • Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022
  • Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022
  • Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022   
  • There will be an extra Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee on 3 June 2022.

 

Inset Day school closed for Staff Training 

        Tuesday 4th January 2022

        Friday 17th December 2021 

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021 
  • Friday 3rd September 2021 

2020 to 2021

  • Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020
  • Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020
  • Term 3 Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021
  • Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021
  • Term 5 Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021
  • Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

The following Inset Days - St Bernadette School closed for staff training -

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 21st May 2021.

Wednesday 21st July 2021.

Top