1. About us
  2. Term Dates

 Term Dates

2017 to 2018
  • Term 1 Monday 4 September to Friday 20 October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30 October to Friday 15 December 2017
  • Term 3 Tuesday 2 January to Friday 9 February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19 February to Friday  23 March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 9 April to Friday 25 May 2018 (Monday 7 May is a bank holiday)
  • Term 6 Monday 4 June to Tuesday 24 July 2018     
  •  
  • Inset Days
  • Monday 4 September 2017
  • Monday 9th July 2018
  • Monday 23rd July 2018
  • Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • 1 more date to be arranged

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

 Term 6   Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July 2017

Inset Days

  • Friday 21 July 2017